Log in

ABE professional Development Committee

The Professional Development Committee (PDC) supports the career development of biochemistry educators as curricular leaders, master teachers and assessors, effective mentors, and educational scholars. The PDC will identify experts, plan and organize seminars and/or workshops at the ABE biannual meeting, conduct/support webinars, or create other resources to support educator professional development.  Visit the PDC Forum page

Committee members: Gergana Deevska (Chair, 2024-2026), Anna Blenda (2023-2025), Sheri Fong (2022-2025), Amina Sadik (2023-2025), Charles Scott (Secretary, 2023-2025), Michael Wells (2023-2025), Renee Chosed (2024-2026), Sireesha Mamillapalli (2024-2026), Emily Masser (2024-2026), Asma Zaidi (2024-2026).

ACDC Chair

PDC Committee Directory

Association of Biochemistry Educators (ABE) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

6524 SW 61st Terrace, Miami, FL 33143

© 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software