Log in

ABE Finance Committee

The Finance Committee is chaired by the ABE Treasurer and oversees the yearly operating budget of the ABE.  The Finance Committee assesses the financial feasibility of proposals for ABE expenditures and advises the ABE Board on finances, particularly in preparation for the biennial meetings. The Finance Committee also includes the immediate past Treasurer, 2 elected members and the Executive Manager.

Committee members: Jesse Bakke (Treasurer & Chair, 2023-2025), Amina Sadik (2023-2025 Past Treasurer), Michael Wells (2024-2026), Mark Hemric (2024-2025), Karen Gottlieb (ex officio).

Finance Chair

Finance Committee Directory

Association of Biochemistry Educators (ABE) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

6524 SW 61st Terrace, Miami, FL 33143

© 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software