Log in

ABE Nomination Committee

The Nomination Committee is appointed by the ABE Board 90 days prior to the biennial meeting to oversee the nomination and election of new ABE Board members.  The Committee collects and disseminates candidate biographies, communicates the election process to the ABE membership, and conducts the election at the biennial meetings.

Committee Members: David Franklin (Past-President & Chair, 2023-25), Neil Osheroff (2024-2026), Peter Huwe (2024-2025).

Nomination Chair

Nomination Committee Directory

Association of Biochemistry Educators (ABE) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

6524 SW 61st Terrace, Miami, FL 33143

© 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software