Log in

ERDC Committee

The Education Resource Development Committee (ERDC) supports the development of biochemistry educational resources. The Education Resource Development Committee will strive to make resources publicly available and free of charge. The ERDC will schedule a seminar/workshop at each national ABE meeting. View Resources     Visit the ERDC Forum page

Committee members: Jim Baleja (2021-25), Vanessa De La Rossa (2022-24), Zeynep Gromley (2022-24), Peter Huwe (2022-24), Aditi Kesari (2023-2025), Raquel Ritchie (Chair, 2022-24), Larry Myers (Vice-Chair, 2023-25), David Pearson (2022-25), Stephen Sharkady (2020-24).

ERDC Chair

ERDC Committee Directory

Association of Biochemistry Educators (ABE) is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.

6524 SW 61st Terrace, Miami, FL 33143

© 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software